Series News
Monday, November 24, 2014
Motor Trend has published a story on five cool facts about Kia Racing. Read the story here:
Friday, November 21, 2014
Madison, WI Kelly Moss Motorsports is looking for funded drivers to compete for a championship as they announce a three-car effort in a full season of the GT Cup Championship in the Pirelli World Challenge in 2015.
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Denver, CO - WC Vision has announced Marcus Haselgrove as the new Director of Competition for Pirelli World Challenge.
Monday, November 17, 2014
John Dagys with Sportscar365 reports that Scuderia Corsa is set to take the plunge into Pirelli World Challenge in 2015, with the California-based squad in the process of finalizing a two-car Ferrari 458 Italia GT3 effort for the sprint race championship.
Monday, November 17, 2014
AUSTIN, TX -  The next generation of Cadillac's V-Series elite, high-performance cars began late last week with the introduction of an all-new race car, the Cadillac ATS-V.R. Set to begin competition in 2015, Cadillac debuted the new race car at the Circuit of the Americas, one of country's pre-eminent racing venues.
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Petaluma, CA. - TRG-AMR North America is proud to announce that the rising European GT racing star Christina Nielsen has joined the team for the entire 2015 Pirelli World Challenge GT season. Nielsen first competed in World Challenge competition at Sonoma Raceway this past August, securing a podium position in her first weekend with the series.
Friday, November 14, 2014

RACER Magazine's Marshall Pruett reports on Cadillac's reveal of its GT3-spec twin-turbo V6 ATS-V.R. Team drivers Johnny O'Connell and Andy Pilgrim will spearhead the development of the ATS-V.R platform to make its series debut in 2015.

Thursday, November 13, 2014

John Dagys with Sportscar365 reports that DragonSpeed will expand into a multi-car Pirelli World Challenge operation, fielding Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG GT3s in 2015.

Thursday, November 13, 2014
Denver, CO - With just over 100 days until the first race weekend of the 2015 Pirelli World Challenge season at the Circuit of The Americas, March 6-8, 2015, WC Vision has opened entry registration. WC Vision has opened registration earlier than in past years to allow ample time for both new and returning teams and drivers to register for the upcoming season.
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Petaluma, CA. - TRG-AMR North America is proud to announce the addition of professional sportscar racer Max Riddle to the team’s Pirelli World Challenge roster, making Max the second full-season driver to be announced for the California-based squad’s multi-car 2015 series effort. Having only entered World Challenge competition in 2013, the team fielded three full-time GTS entries in 2014, as well as a limited GT program, having secured a number of podiums, fast laps, and wins along the way. Traditionally known as an endurance-racing team, TRG-AMR has adapted to the sprint-race format of World Challenge, helping shape the GT4 into a formidable contender.
Page 1 of 157
  • -Pirelli -
  • B.R.M Watches (Bernard Richards Manufacture)
  • Bob Bondurant School of High Performance Driving
  • Cadillac - Official Pace Car and Safety Car, Manufacturer Sponsor
  • Eibach
  • GoPro
  • Motul USA
  • OPTIMA Batteries
  • Race Keeper
  • Recaro
  • StopTech
  • VP Racing Fuels