Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Additional Air Dates Announced for Pirelli World Challenge Broadcasts on MAVTV Featured

Written by  Series Staff

Denver, CO - Another round of air dates for the re-broadcast of 2013 Pirelli World Challenge season races on MAVTV has been announced.

WC Vision and MAVTV signed a supplemental TV broadcast partnership back in November 2013 to re-air all 2013 series races throughout the first part of 2014. The agreement features over 40 hours of Pirelli World Challenge racing on the network.

On Jan. 6, WC Vision also announced that the TV broadcast partnership with NBC Sports Network has been renewed for the Pirelli World Challenge's upcoming 2014 25th anniversary season. Specific broadcast dates and times will be announced shortly.

Here's a list of the additional broadcast times on MAVTV. All times listed below are Eastern.

Lime Rock Park
Thu, 30/01/14  1pm
Sat, 01/02/14   8am
Sun, 02/02/14  1am
Sun, 02/02/14  4pm
Sun, 02/02/14  7pm

Streets of Toronto
Thu, 06/02/14   1pm
Sat, 08/02/14   8am
Sun, 09/02/14  1am
Sun, 09/02/14  4pm

Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
Sun, 09/02/14 7pm
Thu, 13/02/14 1pm
Sat, 15/02/14 8am
Sun, 16/02/14 1am

Sonoma Raceway
Sun, 16/02/14  4pm
Sun, 16/02/14  7pm
Thu, 20/02/14  1pm
Sat, 22/02/14  8am

Streets of Houston
Sun, 23/02/14  4pm
Sun, 23/02/14  7pm
Thu, 27/02/14  1pm
Sat, 01/03/14   8am

Streets of St. Petersburg
Sun, 02/03/14  4pm
Sun, 02/03/14  7pm
Thu, 06/03/14  1pm
Sat, 08/03/14   8am

Streets of Long Beach
Sun, 09/03/14 4pm
Sun, 09/03/14 7pm
Thu, 13/03/14 1pm
Sat, 15/03/14 8am

Circuit of The Americas
Sun, 16/03/14  4pm
Sun, 16/03/14  7pm
Thu, 20/03/14  1pm
Sat, 22/03/14   8am

Streets of Detroit/Belle Isle
Sun, 23/03/14  4pm
Sun, 23/03/14  7pm
Thu, 27/03/14  1pm
Sat, 29/03/14   8am

Lime Rock Park
Sun, 30/03/14  4pm
Sun, 30/03/14  7pm

 

About MAVTV

Owned and operated by Lucas Oil Products, MAVTV is a television network with its roots deep in the automotive world. With an unparalleled line-up of motorsports events and exclusive automotive reality shows, MAVTV is the answer for motorheads from all walks of life. But MAVTV is much more than a motorsports destination, with original action/adventure programming, live MMA and an unbelievable library of blockbuster movies, MAVTV is a network the whole family can enjoy. A network by the people and for the people, made in in America and American Real.

  • -Pirelli -
  • B.R.M Watches (Bernard Richards Manufacture)
  • Bob Bondurant School of High Performance Driving
  • Cadillac - Official Pace Car and Safety Car, Manufacturer Sponsor
  • Eibach
  • GoPro
  • Motul USA
  • OPTIMA Batteries
  • Race Keeper
  • Recaro
  • StopTech
  • VP Racing Fuels